Reviews

Anna Cason
5 Stars June 17, 2019
My experience at Dr. Langhorst’s office has been wonderful. She is kind, thorough, and personable. I haven’t had the best experiences with dentists in the past, so I’m really thankful to have found her office!


Heather Levering
5 Stars 2 months ago
Everyone is extremely friendly! Each one of the ladies take their time and talk with you. Very down to earth! Doctor knows what she’s doing and explains everything so you know what it means not just in “medical terms”. Definitely a great place to go!!! We love it there!!


Dan Levering
5 Stars 2 months ago
Have had great experience with the whole office. Office staff is friendly and very on top of all that’s involved in your care. Dr Langhorst is a very caring and professional dentist that goes the extra mile for her patients she and her staff take extra time to go over all your questions and concerns and make sure they answer them. They also take time to get to know you! They treat you the way you hope to be treated!!


Amy Langhorst
5 Stars 5 months ago


Chris McGrath
5 Stars November 23, 2018
Its rare to find a dentist that actually "cares" about your comfort and dental health. Most want you in and out as quickly as possible. It was really nice to find someone that not only cares about your teeth but values you as a patient as well.


Kerry Sluis 10 months ago
5 Stars


Michelle Mulliken
5 Stars 10 months ago


Amy Lang
5 Stars July 5, 2018
Dr. Langhorst is fantastic! She is very thorough and makes me feel at ease at the dentist. I also love the kids waiting area. Totally recommend!


Julia Titarelli
5 Stars July 5, 2018
I drive from Ann Arbor to come see Dr. Langhorst! My teeth feel very clean today after our appointment.

Contact Us